Tags

, , ,

I’m starting to wonder if I can get my meds intravenously.  At least I wouldn’t forget to take them and episodes like yesterday wouldn’t happen.  This is how we know Becca needs to be medicated.  It’s not some doctor just trying to make money off me by giving me pills I don’t need like some would like me to think.  Just ask my mother how bad it was when I was a teenager.  Or my husband when he was deployed.  Then ask them what it’s like when I remember to take them.

~*~

Been having some other issues too.  Like periodically throwing up for no reason.  First time I went to the doctor about it, he thought it was the flu.  Then it happened again and he thinks it’s my gall bladder.  I got an ultrasound on it done this morning.  That hurt.  Tomorrow I get to see a gastroenterologist and get an endoscopy.  I am so not looking forward to that.  I am not into being so drugged out of my gourd I have no idea what is going on.  Or being anesthetized if I have to have surgery.   I’m only 28, and my body has decided to revolt.  Or maybe it has been since I was a kid.  I’m afraid to eat something, because I’m afraid it will come right back up.  But if I don’t eat something, I will puke too.  It’s a crappy situation to be in.  Maybe they will figure out what is wrong with me tomorrow.

It’s like Occupy Wall Street in there.

